## Proceedings of IQAC meeting on 26.07.2017

Today on 26.07.2017 following member assembled in the college committee hall at three PM.

- 1. Dr. SP Singh Chairperson IQAC
- 2. Dr. SC Tripathi Department of Botany -Co-ordinator
- 3. Sri. Gangotri Prasad Tripathi Associate Professor Department of English -Member
- 4. Dr. Satya Bhama Srivastava Associate Professor Department of Sanskrit -Member
- 5. Dr. Rajbir Singh Associate Professor Department of Economics -Member
- 6. Dr. Vinay Saxena Associate Professor Department of Mathematics- Member
- 7. Dr. OP Soni Associate Professor Department of Teacher Education -Member
- 8. Dr. CM Upadhayay Associate Professor Department of Political Science -Member
- 9. Dr. TP Mall Associate Ex. Professor Department of Botany -Member
- 10. Sri. KP Singh Secretary of the college management committee
- 11. Sri. Raj Dev Singh -Member
- 12. Sri. Ajay Pratap Singh -Member
- 13. Dr. Sarvesh Shukla Surgeon -Member
- 14. Dr. Puneet Mehta- Member
- 15. Falak Jamal MA Previous Member
- 16. Ashi Yaggascni MA Previous -Member

## The following resolution were made

- 1. TA (Personal Car/Taxy) DA and Honorarium has to be paid by each Department for the aforesaid purpose. The college should provide TA, DA and honorarium at least for two persons in a session for each Department.
- 2. Suggestions to Departments to organize Seminars and Conferences of the State level, National level and if Possible of International level by seeking financial assistance from UGC or other funding agencies.
- **3.** The Department should regularly collect the feedback from the students.
- **4.** Each eligible faculty member should apply for Major/Minor research grants to funding agencies.
- **5.** Faculty members should be encouraged for the participations in Seminar, Symposia and Workshop.
- **6.** Plantation should be done by NSS/NCC students to keep the campus green and eco-friendly.